top of page

Never fails?



Never fail? Amidst billions of people on this earth, we struggle to grasp, Oh God, a  personal plan for each of us. Grant us faith amid our doubts. When prayers seem unheard, remind us of Your love. In anonymity, let us find solace, knowing You cherish each of us.


Think about it. God’s plan is not only personal, it’s detailed to the “nth” degree. It involves all our faith and courage, and, unfortunately even our misfortune.


God’s Word tells us: “… you make my lot secure. The boundary lines have fallen for me in pleasant places; surely I have a delightful inheritance.” (Psalms 16:5-6).


However unfulfilling God’s plan for us may appear at the times, it answers our prayers perfectly every time. When we admit that God works in mysterious ways we need to believe it with all our heart, souls and mind. Commit our cares personally to the Lord and trust that He WILL personally design a plan to meet them. We need to trust in His mysteries; because they never fail to tell the true story of where we have gone, are and what we ought to be doing.


We pray. “Heavenly Father, LORD, you alone are my portion and my cup; you make my lot secure. I can always trust in Your plan and your timing. The boundary lines have fallen for me in pleasant places; surely I have a delightful inheritance. In Jesus name.” Amen!”


“Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself.

Each day has enough trouble of its own” (Matthew 6:34)

Comments


Never fails?



Never fail? Amidst billions of people on this earth, we struggle to grasp, Oh God, a  personal plan for each of us. Grant us faith amid our doubts. When prayers seem unheard, remind us of Your love. In anonymity, let us find solace, knowing You cherish each of us.


Think about it. God’s plan is not only personal, it’s detailed to the “nth” degree. It involves all our faith and courage, and, unfortunately even our misfortune.


God’s Word tells us: “… you make my lot secure. The boundary lines have fallen for me in pleasant places; surely I have a delightful inheritance.” (Psalms 16:5-6).


However unfulfilling God’s plan for us may appear at the times, it answers our prayers perfectly every time. When we admit that God works in mysterious ways we need to believe it with all our heart, souls and mind. Commit our cares personally to the Lord and trust that He WILL personally design a plan to meet them. We need to trust in His mysteries; because they never fail to tell the true story of where we have gone, are and what we ought to be doing.


We pray. “Heavenly Father, LORD, you alone are my portion and my cup; you make my lot secure. I can always trust in Your plan and your timing. The boundary lines have fallen for me in pleasant places; surely I have a delightful inheritance. In Jesus name.” Amen!”


“Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself.

Each day has enough trouble of its own” (Matthew 6:34)

Comments


bottom of page